inaboforx.blogg.se

Volleyball game for pc
Volleyball game for pc












In addition to this, some of the 'Do You Want To Quit?' messages were in German so it seems some of the program hasn't been translated properly. Although the 'Scan for servers' option is clearly visible in 'Network Game', clicking on it got me nowhere and eventually, Blobby Volley simply froze and crashed. I decided to try and play a network game but no servers could be found. In the end, I was faced with playing against myself which is fun for a short while but soon loses its appeal! The control keys are displayed in options and you can change these to what you want but I still had problems changing my opponent.

volleyball game for pc

It's easy to navigate the setup screens with the mouse or arrow keys but there seemed no way to change the player settings. For a start, I found it impossible to set the CPU as my opponent. Configuring Blobby Volley 2 is quite a pain, mind you.














Volleyball game for pc