inaboforx.blogg.se

Windows calculator not working
Windows calculator not working







windows calculator not working

Stick with Windows 7.0 until at least SP two. It's been a long time since I had the pleasure of trying to use such a bug ridden OS as this. However, some users are reporting that the. It’s a quick and accessible tool to perform calculations in different fields, including a standard calculator, scientific calculator, currency conversion, and a lot more. I was stupid to take the Windows 10 option as I got well and truly screwed. The Calculator app in Windows 10 is a default application that many people appreciate a lot.

windows calculator not working windows calculator not working

I had the choice of going for Windows 7 or paying an extra $100 for Windows 10 (Professional ha ha ha). Since I'm only into my first day an a half I am not even sure if it ever work!!Īfter a half day of stuffing around I did finally get the Start button working, but Cortana is still not working, and naturally the calculator is also still broken, as are a half dozen other apps. It just dies.Īlong with the Start button failing to work, the Cortana search feature also doesn't seem to work. The Start button had been working fine, then all of a sudden it decides to stop. It is crap!!!Įarly on I noticed the calculator was not working, but just a day into using my new OS I was facing far more pressing issues. The lack of quality in this OS is unbelievable. I just purchased a new Windows 10 machine thinking I would experience the joy of a new, refreshing OS, but I have to say I've seen nothing but disappointment.









Windows calculator not working